You are my dream …

Miss you Lee Min Ho
I hope I can meet you min ho
But it’s just dream for me
Just dream forever can’t to be dreams come true
Never …

But I will love you forever …
In my heart always have place for your love …
Only your love can make me happy …

You are real my prince …
I promise myself that if you want give your heart for me …
I will always save your love in my heart …

It’s my promise for you …

You are real my soulmate …
Because only you can make me believe about love …
And only you can make me understand about love …

My life ..
I will give for you …
Although it was difficult for me, but me certain I can give it for you …
Just for you lee min ho …

Although this world already vanished without a trace
But my love for you don’t never vanished in my heart

You aren’t vanished from my sight ….

Tinggalkan Balasan

